daviddanax.blogg.se

Beyonce best thing i never had behind the scenes
Beyonce best thing i never had behind the scenes










IDK if the MTV VMA will give her the Video of the year for RTW if the song is not a success despite being the best video of the year so far I am worried because Adele is selling like crazy.If Taylor won 4 grammies based on album sale.I dont think Beyonce will outsell adele cause even Gaga is not strong enough to do so.Bey album wont sell like crazy (that s for sure now) but if she cant get a successful single neither,and a good one (not some Irrpl type of s***),I am worried cause BTIEH is like a Irrpl part 2 for the grammy commitee(for me at least).I dont know what to think……….The future aint lookin promosing Of course,haters will say she paid,Matthew paid. SO I WILL ENCOURAGE U ALL TO BUY 4, COS THIS ALBUM IS PROOVING TO BE HER MOST QUALITY knight destiny fullfiled had 7 nods didnt get one ? SO I REALLY LIKE WHAT SHE IS PUTTING OUT NOW DESPITE THE FACT THAT THE PUBLIC ISNT EATING IT UP, AND IF PEOPLE WILL BE HONEST THEY WILL ADMIT THAT APART FROM GIRLS HER RECENT SINGLES ARE THE BEST SHE HAS PUT OUT SINCE DIL, COS ALTHOUGH BDAY AS AN ALBUM WAS GOOD ALL THE SINGLES EXCEPT IRREPLACABLE WHERE MEH. I WASNT TOO PLEASED WITH IASF, SASHA FIERCE WAS VERY GENERIC TO ME, AND I AM ALTHOUGH MATURE WAS STILL QUITE BORING. AS FAR AS HER NEW ALBUM IS CONCERNED I LIKE ALL THE MATERIAL I HAVE HEARD SO FAR EXCEPT RTW. AS LONG AS BEY IS CONSIDERED AS RELEVANT THIS DECADE AM FINE. GAGA AND RI CAN BE THE IT GIRLS THIS DECADE FOR ALL I CARE. SO I DONT MIND IF IN THE 2010’S SHE IS JUST REALLLY RELEVANT. BEY HAD THE 2000′ ON LOCK AND THE GRAMMYS,BILLBOARD AND RIAA HAVE ALL PROOVED THAT. MADONNA, ARETHA, MJ, JANET, MARIAH,WHITNEY AND I COULD GO ON ON AND ON, ALL HAD THEIR PRIMES WHICH IS USUALLY WITHIN ONE DECADE AND IN THE OTHER DECADES THEY JUST REMAINED RELEVANT. I AM A BEY STAN, BUT ITS OBVIOUS SHE IS NO LONGER THE IT GIRL WHICH IS PERFECTLY FINE, SHE DOESNT ALWAYS HAVE TO BE THE IT GIRL AS LONG AS SHE IS ALWAYS RELEVANT.












Beyonce best thing i never had behind the scenes